• <rp id="ejzz9"><ruby id="ejzz9"><u id="ejzz9"></u></ruby></rp>

    1. <em id="ejzz9"></em>
      <th id="ejzz9"><track id="ejzz9"><sup id="ejzz9"></sup></track></th>
      1. <dd id="ejzz9"><center id="ejzz9"></center></dd>

            <dd id="ejzz9"><noscript id="ejzz9"></noscript></dd>
          1. <button id="ejzz9"><acronym id="ejzz9"><u id="ejzz9"></u></acronym></button>
            <dd id="ejzz9"><center id="ejzz9"></center></dd>
            Research
            Creativity
            01
            R & D Results

             In order to ensure that its products can satisfy the quality requirements of the different markets around the world, UE Furniture observes and enforces the strict corporate standards outlined in American BIFMA and European EN1335 standards, as well as the Chinese standard for light industry (QB/T 2280-2016). The company possesses a fully equipped chair testing center, and is capable of independently completing testing of the chairs' safety and durability, as well as testing and control of formaldehyde, heavy metals, organotin, and other hazardous chemical substances. The company stands by the idea that product quality is the cornerstone of the company's continued development. The company's products carry out the American ANSI/BIFMA 5.1, the European EN1335, EN12520, EN1728, and EN1022 testing standards, and meet the Chinese QB/T 2280-2016 chair industry standard. They have also passed BV, TUV, SGS, UL, and other global authoritative third-party standard tests and have been awarded the American Greenguard certification for green products.


            02
            Risk Management

            Risk prevention mechanisms: The company has established a robust global technology R&D mechanism for risk analysis and prevention. It has strengthened the supervision of early stage research, feasibility demonstration, and processes, as well as the conversion and application of scientific achievements in important projects. This allows it to minimize risk to technology, resources, management, and achievements during the projects.

            Mechanism for encouraging R&D: The company places emphasis on its mechanisms for encouraging R&D and has established systems such as the “Research project management system”, “Research personnel performance and assessment system”, and the “Research investment accounting system”. It has also established assessment systems for research personnel and departments, as well as rewards, promotions, salary increases, honors, and other encouragements for personnel who have make outstanding achievements in research and innovation. Through these systems, the company stimulates the capabilities for individual innovation at the R&D departments and in their personnel.


            R & D technology is relatively advanced technology, production technology is relatively mature

            In order to ensure that its products can meet the quality requirements of the different markets around the world, UE Furniture observes and enforces the strict corporate standards outlined in American BIFMA and European EN1335 standards, as well as the Chinese standard for light industry (QB/T 2280-2016). The company possesses a complete chair testing center, and is capable of independently completing testing of the chairs' safety and durability, as well as testing and control of formaldehyde, heavy metals, organotin, and other hazardous chemical substances. The company stands by the idea that product quality is the company's cornerstone. The company's products carry out the American ANSI/BIFMA 5.1, the European EN1335, EN12520, EN1728, and EN1022 testing standards, and meet the Chinese QB/T 2280-2016 chair industry standard. They have also passed BV, TUV, SGS, UL, and other global authoritative third-party testing standards and have been awarded the American Greenguard certification for green product.



            Patent Example
            Patent Example
            Software Copyright
            Software Copyright
            Patent Number
            501
            Patents
            26
            Patent for inventions
            121
            Utility model patent
            105
            Item design patent
            42
            Item in the patent for inventions
            8
            Project development and design software copyright
            Company Patent Example
            Company Patent Example
            Computer Software Copyright
            Computer Software Copyright
            Product Testing & Certifications
            Product Testing & Certifications
            国产丝袜足交视频_久久久久久久久久精品免视看_看黄片免费_91绿帽论坛地址

• <rp id="ejzz9"><ruby id="ejzz9"><u id="ejzz9"></u></ruby></rp>

    1. <em id="ejzz9"></em>
      <th id="ejzz9"><track id="ejzz9"><sup id="ejzz9"></sup></track></th>
      1. <dd id="ejzz9"><center id="ejzz9"></center></dd>

            <dd id="ejzz9"><noscript id="ejzz9"></noscript></dd>
          1. <button id="ejzz9"><acronym id="ejzz9"><u id="ejzz9"></u></acronym></button>
            <dd id="ejzz9"><center id="ejzz9"></center></dd>
            Research
            研發成果
            01
            研發成果

            公司參照美國BIFMA標準、歐盟EN1335標準及我國輕工業行業標準(QB/T 2280-2016)制定更為嚴格的企業標準并貫徹執行,確保公司產品能夠滿足全球各市場的質量要求。公司擁有設備齊全的坐具檢測中心,能夠獨立完成座椅的安全性、耐用性檢測,對甲醛、重金屬、有機錫等有害化學物質進行檢測控制。公司始終堅持產品品質是企業發展的基石,公司產品執行美國ANSI/BIFMA5.1、歐洲EN1335、EN12520、EN1728、EN1022檢測標準,符合QB/T 2280-2016國家辦公椅行業標準,并通過BV、TUV、SGS、UL等第三方全球權威機構的標準測試,同時獲得美國GREENGUARD綠色產品認證。

            02
            風險管理

            風險防范機制:建立健全技術研發的風險分析與防范機制,加強重大項目的前期研究、可行性論證、執行過程中的監督管理、科技成果的轉化和應用,最大限度地降低項目執行過程中遇到的技術、資源、管理和成果風險。

            研發激勵機制:公司重視研發激勵機制,建立了包括《科研項目管理制度》、《研發人員績效考核制度》、《研發投入核算體系》等制度,對研發部門及研發人員建立了考核體系,對科技創新中成果突出的人員給予獎金、晉級、加薪、授予榮譽等方面的激勵。通過上述制度的執行,激發研發部門和研發人員的自主創新能力。

            研發技術技術較先進,生產技術相對成熟

            公司制定了更加嚴格的企業標準,實施了公司產品,符合美國BIFMA標準,歐盟EN1335標準和中國輕工業標準(QB / T),符合世界各個市場的質量要求2280年至2016年)。公司擁有完善的座位檢測中心,可獨立完成座椅安全性,耐久性試驗,甲醛,重金屬,有機錫等有害化學物質的檢測控制。公司始終堅持以產品質量為企業發展的基石,公司產品實施美國ANSI/BIFMA5.1,歐洲EN1335,EN12520,EN1728,EN1022檢測標準,符合QB / T 2280-2016國家辦公椅行業標準,并通過BV,TUV,SGS,UL等第三方全球授權的標準測試,同時獲得美國GREENGUARD綠色產品認證...

            參照美國BIFMA標準,歐盟EN1335標準和中國輕工業標準(QB / T 2280),公司制定了更嚴格的企業標準,實施了確保公司產品符合世界各個市場的質量要求-2016)。公司擁有完善的座位檢測中心,可獨立完成座椅安全性,耐久性試驗,甲醛,重金屬,有機錫等有害化學物質的檢測控制。公司始終堅持以產品質量為企業發展的基石,公司產品實施美國ANSI/BIFMA5.1,歐洲EN1335,EN12520,EN1728,EN1022檢測標準,符合QB / T 2280-2016國家辦公椅行業標準,并通過BV,TUV,SGS,UL等第三方全球授權的標準測試,同時獲得美國GREENGUARD綠色產品認證。

            公司專利范例
            公司專利范例
            公司電腦軟件版權
            公司電腦軟件版權
            專利數字
            501
            項專利
            26
            項發明專利
            121
            項實用新型專利
            105
            項外觀設計專利
            42
            項在審發明專利
            8
            項開發設計軟件著作權
            公司發明專利
            公司發明專利
            計算機軟件著作權
            計算機軟件著作權
            產品測試及認證
            產品測試及認證
            国产丝袜足交视频_久久久久久久久久精品免视看_看黄片免费_91绿帽论坛地址